Foshan City Nanhai Jintian Plastic Electric Appliance Industrial Co., Ltd. is earlier in our country motorcycle helmet crew, tail box, plastic parts manufacturers of, has the advanced production assembly line, injection molding machinery and equipment. Company attaches great importance to scale, the development of new products and the introduction of production equipment, the company has a total of more than 40 helmet series, more than 20 end box series, a variety of motor vehicle plastic parts, different specifications, helmet products have passed the national quality certification center "CCC" certification and the United States "DOT" certification, quality assurance, in the industry wide acclaim.
 

 

 

      Foshan City Nanhai Jintian Plastic Electric Appliance Industrial Co., Ltd. attaches great importance to the enterprise internal management and the quality of the products, company "to the quality of survival, to the quality for development" for the faith, to establish a set of perfect quality management system, for several consecutive years won the "Guangdong Province after-sales service unit", "Guangdong Province, the contract first credit enterprises", "AAA grade credit enterprise" title and in 2003 smoothly through the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification, management system to a higher level, more and more perfect.
 

 

 

      Foshan City Nanhai Jintian Plastic Electric Appliance Industrial Co., Ltd. continued commitment to new product research and development, according to the needs of the market development developed a variety of fashionable and advanced technology products. In helmet series, has launched a 163, 2000, V8 and other new products; in the tail box series has launched the "Ling Eagle No. 2", "little princess", "Princess Royal" new; plastic parts series has launched a "Princess", "the princess second generation", "Ling Eagle generation", "Ling Ying second generation" and "Wuyang", "Suzuki" new motorcycle models of plastic parts. A number of technologies, products also to the State Intellectual Property Office to declare a patent.

 

Copyright © 2015  jintian.cn All rights reserved   |   News  |   Contact Us       中文版

佛山市南海金田塑料电器实业有限公司是我国较早的摩托车乘员头盔、尾箱、塑料件生产商之一,拥有先进的生产组装生产线,注塑机械设备。公司十分重视扩展规模,开发新产品以及引进生产设备,公司共有40多个头盔系列、20多个尾箱系列,多种摩托车整车塑料件,规格各异,头盔产品先后通过了国家质量认证中心“CCC”认证和美国“DOT”认证,质量保证,在行业内广受好评。 
 

 

 

          佛山市南海金田塑料电器实业有限公司十分注重企业内部管理和产品质量,公司“以质量求生存,以质量求发展”为信念,建立起了一套完善的质量管理体系,连续数年荣获“广东省售后服务单位”、“广东省重合同首信用企业”、“AAA级信用度企业”等称号,并在2003年顺利通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,管理体系再上一个台阶,日趋完善。
 

 

 

         佛山市南海金田塑料电器实业有限公司不断致力于新产品的研发,根据市场的需求研制开发了多种款式新颖、技术先进的产品。在头盔系列先后推出了163、2000、V8等新品;在尾箱系列先后推出了“凌鹰2号”、“小公主”、“公主皇”等新品;塑料件系列先后推出了“公主一代”、“公主二代”、“凌鹰一代”、“凌鹰二代”、“五羊”、“铃木”等新款摩托车车型塑料件。其中多项技术、产品还向国家知识产权局申报了专利。

 

Copyright © 2015  jintian.cn All rights reserved   |   最新消息  |   联系我们       ENGLISH